CAPPS CENTER

Live Broadcast

mdcc-colin2014

The MDCC vs Co-Lin football game will be available live in two formats!

 

VIDEO

The live video will be streamed at www.colinathletics.com. About 5-10 minutes before kickoff, there will be a banner at the top of their page where you will click to watch the game.

 

AUDIO

You will be able to listen to the game live on the radio at 96.9 FM out of Indianola.

 

Sports News

Contact

Joe Wilson
Sports Information Director

jwilson@msdelta.edu

 Watch #MDCCfootball!

althetics stream

2017-18
TEAM SCHEDULES

Football

Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Men's Baseball (TBA)

Women's Softball (TBA)

Staff Directory

Interim Athletic Director

Jeff Tatum
662-246-6477
jtatum@msdelta.edu

Public Relations & Sports Information Director

Jamie Scrivener
662-246-6478 / 662-246-6271
jscrivener@msdelta.edu

Football

Jeff Tatum, Head Coach
662-246-6477
jtatum@msdelta.edu

Baseball

Dan Rives, Head Coach
Office: 662-246-6311
drives@msdelta.edu

Men's Basketball

Derrick Fears, Head Coach
662-246-6472
dfears@msdelta.edu

Women's Basketball

Burnadette McDonald, Head Coach
662-246-6474
bmcdonald@msdelta.edu

Softball

Brad Grinstead, Head Coach
662-246-6262
bgrinstead@msdelta.edu

Head Athletic Trainer

Taylor Young
662-246-6478
tayoung@msdelta.edu

Grounds & Equipment Manager

Sandy Wilson
662-246-6482