Contacts

Jay Gary
Registrar
662-246-6302
jgary@msdelta.edu

Mary Peyton Rodgers
Office Manager, Admissions & Records
662-246-6305
mrodgers@msdelta.edu

Jackie Bailey-Hall
Computer Technologist, Admissions & Records
662-246-6306
jbailey@msdelta.edu

Karri Bradshaw
Enrollment Management Specialist
662-246-6307
kbradshaw@msdelta.edu

Patti Holeman
Admissions/Records Specialist
662-246-6306
pholeman@msdelta.edu

 

Admissions & Records

admissions@msdelta.edu

Mail completed forms to
Mississippi Delta Community College
Office of Admissions
PO Box 668
Moorhead, MS  38761