MDCC - Contact Us

Main Content Section

eLearning Contacts 

Our eLearning staff is on-hand to meet your online educational needs Monday through Thursday from 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. You can reach our office by phone at any of the following numbers listed below or you can find us on the MDCC Moorhead campus. Our office is located in Horton 129B.

 

Protocol for Resolution of Grievances

 

For a TECHNICAL issue:

Related to Canvas?
Contact the eLearning office

Brenda Bridgers, eLearning Coordinator
662-246-6319
vccdlc@msdelta.edu
Tracy Turner, eLearning Administrative Assistant
662-246-6319
tturner@msdelta.edu
Sarah Buchanan, eLearning Administrative Assistant
662-246-6400
sbuchanan@msdelta.edu
Related to Student Email?
Contact Computer Services

computerservices@msdelta.edu

Related to MyBanner?
Contact Admissions or
Computer Services
Admissions - admissions@msdelta.edu 
Computer Services - computerservices@msdelta.edu

  

Related to the content of a class:

1. Contact your instructor Instructor contact information can be found in the MDCC Faculty Directory
2. If you are not satisfied, you may contact the division chair for that class. Business – Teresa Webster, Vice President of Instruction/Business Division Chair
twebster@msdelta.edu
Career-Technical – Suzanne Thompson, Dean of Career-Technical Education
sthompson@msdelta.edu
College Prep – Dawn Herring
dherring@msdelta.edu
English & Humanities – Renee Moore
rmoore@msdelta.edu
Fine Arts – Jennifer Woodard
jwoodard@msdelta.edu
Health Sciences – Patricia Kelly, Dean of Health Sciences
pkelly@msdelta.edu
HPR – Burnadette McDonald
bmcdonald@msdelta.edu
Math & Science – Debbie Gantz
dgantz@msdelta.edu
Social Sciences – Allyson Lofton
alofton@msdelta.edu
If you wish to take your issue further, contact the VP of Instruction, Teresa Webster. Vice President of Instruction
Teresa Webster

email: twebster@msdelta.edu
phone: 662-246-6317

 

Top