Dental Hygiene Program

ADMINISTRATION    
President Dr. Larry Nabors lnabors@msdelta.edu
Vice President of Instruction Teresa Webster twebster@msdelta.edu
Dean of Health Sciences Patricia Kelly pkelly@msdelta.edu
Administrative Support Maegan Applewhite mapplewhite@msdelta.edu

 

FACULTY & STAFF    
Catherine Dunn, RDH, BA, MDH
Program Director
662-246-6247

cdunn@msdelta.edu

Linda Hiter, RDH, BS, MDH 662-246-6295 lhiter@msdelta.edu
Terri Mangialardi, RDH, BS, MDH 662-246-6511 tmangialardi@msdelta.edu
Melissa Britt RDH, BS 662-246-6247 mbritt@msdelta.edu
Dr. Joel Gibson, DMD 662-246-6268 jgibson@msdelta.edu
Selena Wies, RDH, BS 662-246-6249 swies@msdelta.edu
Tracey Portner, Ph.D. 662-246-6249 tportner@msdelta.edu
Jeanie Borgognoni
Dental Hygiene Support Staff
662-246-6249

mborgognoni@msdelta.edu