Faculty Contacts

 

Title

Name

Email

Office # Phone

Director:

Denise Gardner,
MSN, RN, CNE

dgardner@msdelta.edu

  215 662-246-6410

Administrative Support:

Angie Cather

acather@msdelta.edu

  215 662-246-6407

Freshman
Faculty: 

Traci Beckham,
MSN, RN
tbeckham@msdelta.edu   246 662-246-6415
Marla Pearce,
MSN, RN
opearce@msdelta.edu   251 662-246-6357
Brooke Scallion,
MSN, RN
bscallion@msdelta.edu   239 662-246-6413
Danette Tannehill,
MSN, RN
dtannehill@msdelta.edu   250 662-246-6409
  Traci Thompson,
BSN, RN
tthompson@msdelta.edu   234 662-246-6428

Sophomore
Faculty:

 

 

Emily Aust,
FNP-BC, MSN, RN
eaust@msdelta.edu

  241 662-246-6414

Melissa Barrett,
MSN, RN
mbarrett@msdelta.edu

  238 662-246-6429

Amanda Fondren,
MSN, RN
afondren@msdelta.edu

  245 662-246-6433

Tracy Killebrew,
MSN, RN, CNS
tkillebrew@msdelta.edu   240 662-246-6419
Allison Lee,
MSN, RN
alee@msdelta.edu   244 662-246-6411

Campus Lab Manager: 

Paula Rounsaville,
MSN, RN
prounsaville@msdelta.edu

  Lab 662-246-6297