Faculty Contacts

 

Title

Name

Email

Office # Phone

ADN Chair:

Traci Beckham,
MSN, RN

tbeckham@msdelta.edu

  215 662-246-6415

Administrative Support:

Angie Cather

acather@msdelta.edu

  215 662-246-6407

Freshman
Faculty: 

Marla Pearce,
MSN, RN
opearce@msdelta.edu   251 662-246-6357
Danette Tannehill,
MSN, RN
dtannehill@msdelta.edu   250 662-246-6409
Traci Thompson,
MSN, RN, CNE
tthompson@msdelta.edu   234 662-246-6428
Rannie Winbush,
MSN, RN
rwinbush@msdelta.edu   235 662-246-6418
Sophomore
Faculty:

 

 

Emily Aust,
FNP-BC, MSN, RN
eaust@msdelta.edu

  241 662-246-6414

Melissa Barrett,
MSN, RN
mbarrett@msdelta.edu

  238 662-246-6429

Amanda Fondren,
MSN, RN
afondren@msdelta.edu

  245 662-246-6433

Tracy Killebrew,
MSN, RN, CNS
tkillebrew@msdelta.edu   240 662-246-6419
Allison Lee,
MSN, RN
alee@msdelta.edu   244 662-246-6411

Campus Lab Manager: 

Paula Rounsaville,
MSN, RN
prounsaville@msdelta.edu

  Lab 662-246-6297