The English Department

Contacts  

Mary Ruth Brindley
Division Chair,
English Instructor
Horton 133
662-246-6459
mbrindley@msdelta.edu
Sarah Buchanan
Administrative Support
Horton 137
662-246-6400
sbuchanan@msdelta.edu

 

Faculty Contacts
Name

Office Location

Phone

Email

Tracy Craddock
English Instructor

Horton 262

662-246-6392

tcraddock@msdelta.edu

Jenni Hargett
English Instructor

Horton 260

662-246-6460 jhargett@msdelta.edu

Zane Hodge
English Instructor

Greenwood Center, Office 10

662-453-7377

zhodge@msdelta.edu

Gretchen McCalop
English Instructor

Horton 134

662-246-6393

gmccalop@msdelta.edu

Renee Moore
English Instructor

GHEC

662-332-8011

rmoore@msdelta.edu

Jorene Pettiet
English Instructor

GHEC

662-332-8011

jpettiet@msdelta.edu

Emily Riser
English Instructor

Horton 121

662-246-6404

eriser@msdelta.edu

Sunita Sharma
English Instructor

Horton 119

662-246-6375

ssharma@msdelta.edu