Contacts

Dr. J. Brent Gregory
Associate VP of Instruction for Enrollment Management/Director of Admissions
662-246-6302
bgregory@msdelta.edu

Jean Bennett
Veteran's Advisor
Records Clerk, Admissions & Records
662-246-6305
jbennett@msdelta.edu

Jackie Bailey-Hall
Computer Technologist, Admissions & Records
662-246-6306
jbailey@msdelta.edu

Whitney Delaney
Admissions/Records Specialist
662-246-6306
wdelaney@msdelta.edu

Noelle Herring
Admissions/Records Specialist
662-246-6306
nherring@msdelta.edu

 

Admissions & Records

admissions@msdelta.edu

Mail completed forms to
Mississippi Delta Community College
Office of Admissions
PO Box 668
Moorhead, MS  38761