Staff Directory

Athletic Director

Domino Bellipanni
662-246-6471
dbellipanni@msdelta.edu

Assistant Athletic Director & Compliance

Vanessa Farrell
662-246-6252
vfarrell@msdelta.edu

Football

Jeff Tatum, Head Coach
662-246-6477
jtatum@msdelta.edu

Steve Gleason, Assistant Coach
662-246-6475
sgleason@msdelta.edu

Men's Baseball

Michael Avalon, Head Coach
Office: 662-246-6311
Cell: 601-497-4300
mavalon@msdelta.edu

Jack Edmonson, Assistant Coach
jedmonson@msdelta.edu

Men's Basketball

Derrick Fears, Head Coach
662-246-6472
dfears@msdelta.edu

Women's Basketball

Burnadette McDonald, Head Coach
662-246-6474
bmcdonald@msdelta.edu

Women's Softball

Chris Watford, Head Coach
662-246-6262
cwatford@msdelta.edu

Grounds & Equipment Manager

Sandy Wilson
662-246-6482