Libraries by Campus

Moorhead Campus GHEC  Greenwood
Center
Drew Center

General Information

Student Handbook
FAQs

General Information

Student Handbook
FAQs

General Information

Student Handbook
FAQs

General Information

TBA


Hours

Monday-Wednesday
7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Summer Hours
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Hours

Fall/Spring
Monday-Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Summer
Monday-Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Hours

Fall/Spring
Monday-Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Summer
Monday-Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Staff

Kristy Bariola
Director of Library Services
kbariola@msdelta.edu

Audrey Beach
Reference Librarian
abeach@msdelta.edu

Joyce Allen
Administrative Assistant
jallen@msdelta.edu

Johnnie Davis
Media Center Coordinator
jdavis@msdelta.edu

Pearlean Nash
Media Center Assistant
pnash@msdelta.edu

Mildred Hawthorne
Computer Lab Assistant
mhawthorne@msdelta.edu

Staff

Melody Stapleton
Librarian
mstapleton@msdelta.edu

Alice Permenter
Outreach Librarian
apermenter@msdelta.edu

Valencia Hampton
Administrative Support/Library Asst
vhampton@msdelta.edu

Staff

Audrey Beach
Reference Librarian
abeach@msdelta.edu

Merrie Knight
Resource Librarian
mknight@msdelta.edu

Staff

Audrey Beach
Reference Librarian
abeach@msdelta.edu

Merrie Knight
Resource Librarian
mknight@msdelta.edu


Contact Information

Director of Library Services
662-246-6378

Circulation Desk
662-246-6380

Media Center
662-246-6385

Fax
662-246-8627

Evening -
5:00 to 9:00 p.m.
662-246-6380

Contact Information

Librarian's Office/
Circulation Desk
662-332-8467

Work Desk/Fax
662-332-8931

Contact Information

Greenwood Center Office/Library
662-453-7377

Fax
662-453-2043

Contact Information

Drew Center Office/Library
662-745-6322

Fax
662-745-0194