Meet Our Staff

 

MOORHEAD CAMPUS

Johnathan Brown, Recruiter
jbrown@msdelta.edu
662-246-6264

Kate Failing, Counselor
kfailing@msdelta.edu
662-246-6361

Dee Haynes, Coordinator of Dual Enrollment/Recruiter
dhaynes@msdelta.edu
662-246-6397

 

GREENVILLE HIGHER EDUCATION CENTER

Pam Venton, Instructional Advisor/Counselor
pventon@msdelta.edu
662-332-8011

 

GREENWOOD CENTER

Susan Walker, Counselor/Instructional Advisor/Recruiter
swalker@msdelta.edu
662-453-7377

 

DREW CENTER

Emilie Montgomery, Coordinator of Drew Center
emontgomery@msdelta.edu
662-745-6322