05 Jun 2014

Staff appreciation committee announced for 2014-2015


The staff appreciation committee is composed of staff members representing different areas of the college.  This committee randomly selects a department each month, and the employees working in that department select the award recipient. The committee arranges a special gift basket for the monthly recipients. In addition, the committee organizes the annual luncheon held at the president's home. Committee members pictured left to right: Linda Clark, Audra Perry, Angela White, Tonya Rice, and Felicia Nash. (Not pictured: Sarah Buchanan)