Business Services

The Business Office is the financial hub of Mississippi Delta Community College. This office is responsible for billings and processing of tuition and fee payments, third party billings, and the disbursement of excess financial aid and other funds.

The Business Office is located in the Boggs-Scroggins Student Center on the Moorhead campus. Our office hours are Monday-Thursday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 pm.

Contacts

Marsha Lee
Vice President of Business Services
662.246.6314
mlee@msdelta.edu

Christy Mangrum
Accounts Payable Manager
662.246.6435
cmangrum@msdelta.edu

Sarah Hanson
Human Resources / Payroll Coordinator
662.246.6313
shanson@msdelta.edu

Sharon Burford
Special Projects Manager / Inventory
662.246.6315
sburford@msdelta.edu

Chrissy Farish
Staff Accountant
662.246.6260
cfarish@msdelta.edu

Staci Miller
Staff Accountant / Student Accounts Manager
662.246.6312
smiller@msdelta.edu

Janet Burford
Finance Specialist
662.246.6365
jburford@msdelta.edu