25 Sep 2017

PTK Zeta Zeta Chapter inducts officers

Zeta Zeta Officers
Congratulations to the recently inducted 2017-2018 Phi Theta Kappa, Zeta Zeta Chapter officers! They are (l to r) La'Darion Howard, president; Heather Lee, vice president; Peyton Chambers, treasurer; Kaitlyn Morris, recording secretary; and Katessa Gary, public relations secretary. 

Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) is the international honor society of two-year colleges. The Zeta Zeta Chapter is located on the MDCC Moorhead campus. The mission of Phi Theta Kappa is to recognize academic achievement of college students and to provide opportunities for them to grow as scholars and leaders.