CAMPUS TOUR

Bookstore

 

 

LOCATION

Tanner Building, Room 103
Moorhead Campus
 

 

HOURS of OPERATION

Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

CONTACTS

Kelly Pilgrim
Bookstore Assistant Manager
kpilgrim@msdelta.edu
662-246-6447

Jeri Kay Jones
Bookstore Manager
jjones@msdelta.edu
662-246-6446

 

Business Services

The Business Office is the financial hub of Mississippi Delta Community College. This office is responsible for billings and processing of tuition and fee payments, third party billings, and the disbursement of excess financial aid and other funds.

The Business Office is located in the Boggs-Scroggins Student Center on the Moorhead campus. Our office hours are Monday-Thursday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Contacts

Marsha Lee
Vice President of Business Services
662.246.6314
mlee@msdelta.edu

Christy Mangrum
Accounts Payable Coordinator
662.246.6435
cmangrum@msdelta.edu

Sarah Hanson
Payroll Coordinator
662.246.6313
shanson@msdelta.edu

Staci Miller
Director of Accounting
662.246.6356
smiller@msdelta.edu

Janet Burford
Business Office Manager / Assistant Purchasing Manager /
Inventory Control Manager

662.246.6365
jburford@msdelta.edu

Felicia Applegate
Student Accounts Manager
662.246.6312
fapplegate@msdelta.edu

Meal Tickets

All students living in the dormitories are required to purchase a meal plan. Residential students will be required to present their ID to the cashier at each meal. All other meals will be served on a cash basis. Residential students who fail to present their ID will be required to pay cash. The meal plan will be for the Sunday evening to Thursday lunch meals.

Fundraising

FUNDRAISING APPROVAL

(Effective July 1, 2017; Updated August 15, 2017)

Fundraising is defined as the collection of money through voluntary contributions, sales, and/or event programming for the purposes of charitable donation and/or organizational support. There are a variety of fundraising activities such as auctions, banquets, raffles, drawings, selling items for profit, formal program solicitation, donation requests from parents, alumni, businesses, etc. For college fundraising guidelines, see the Policies and Procedures manual.

Prior to engaging in any fundraising activity, you must first obtain written approval for the fundraiser you're proposing below. All fundraisers by college groups, clubs, departments, students, employees, and affiliated volunteer groups require approval.

 

FUNDRAISING APPROVAL REQUEST FORM

Complete and submit the online request form at least 3 weeks in advance using the link below.

Click here for the Fundraising Approval Request Form

 

Mississippi Budget Report

MS Budget Report

Click on a year below to view its report:

MBR 2019

MBR 2018

MBR 2017