Mississippi Delta Community College
2016-2017 IE Committee

ie committee2016

Institutional Effectiveness Committee

The purpose of the Institutional Effectiveness Committee is to promote activities and practices that increase the overall effectiveness of the college. The committee oversees an ongoing cycle of institutional planning, assessment, and research including the evaluation of the College’s instructional and non-instructional programs and service areas.


Kristy Bariola Mary Anne Brocato Willie Brown Frankie Chandler
Janet Cooper Catherine Dunn Kate Failing Derrick Fields
David Grant Sharelle Grim Claire Green Donna Honour
Katie Jones Patricia Kelly Rosemary Lamb Don Lee
Staci Miller Margaret Morlino Ashley Putnam Tonya Rice
Clarence Steelman Michelle Street