MDCC - Administration, Faculty & Staff

Main Content Section

Administration, Faculty & Staff

MDCC Staff and Faculty

Administration & Staff
Full-Time Faculty
Part-Time Faculty

Administration & Staff

Name TITLE Email
Clark, Linda Dean of GHEC Operations liclark@msdelta.edu
Atley, Cassandra Student Services Coordinator at GHEC catley@msdelta.edu
Dodd, David Maintenance Supervisor ddodd@msdelta.edu
Hampton, Valencia Librarian vhampton@msdelta.edu
Stallings, Lewis Maintenance/Grounds Support lstallings@msdelta.edu
Stapleton, Melody Librarian mstapleton@msdelta.edu
Tucker, Rosalyn Administrative Support rtucker@msdelta.edu
Venton, Pam Instructional Advisor/Counselor/PTK Sponsor pventon@msdelta.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Name COURSES TAUGHT Email
Blanks, Deborah ENG 0113 Beginning English & Reading
ENG 0123 Intermediate English & Reading
dblanks@msdelta.edu
Fears, Derrick SPT 1113 Public Speaking I dfears@msdelta.edu
Forte, Anthony BIO 2511 A&P I Lab
BIO 2513 A&P I Lecture
BIO 2521 A&P II Lab
BIO 2523 A&P II Lecture
aforte@msdelta.edu
Fratesi, Linda MAT 0123 Beginning Algebra
MAT 1233 Intermediate Algebra
MAT 1313 College Algebra
lfratesi@msdelta.edu
Gaines, Donna MAT 0123 Beginning Algebra
MAT 1233 Intermediate Algebra
dgaines@msdelta.edu
McDonald, Burnadette HPR 1213 Personal & Community Health bmcdonald@msdelta.edu
Millwood, Missy Adult Education courses mmillwood@msdelta.edu
Moore, Jacquelyn PSY 1513 General Psychology
PSY 2533 Human Growth & Development
SOC 2113 Introduction to Sociology I
SOC 2133 Social Problems
jcmoore@msdelta.edu
Moore, Renee ENG 1113 Comp I
ENG 1123 Comp II
ENG 2423 World Literature I
rmoore@msdelta.edu
Ross, Stephen CSC 1123 Computer Applications I sross@msdelta.edu
Sanford, Kimberly HIS 1163 World Civ I
HIS 2213 American (U.S.) History I
ksanford@msdelta.edu
Scrivner, Elizabeth BIO 1111 Prin. of Biology I Lab
BIO 1113 Prin. of Biology I Lec
BIO 1121 Prin. of Biology II Lab
BIO 1123 Prin. of Biology II Lec
BIO 1131 Gen. Biology I Lab 
BIO 1133 Gen. Biology I Lec
escrivner@msdelta.edu
Smith, Corey FCS 1253 Nutrition csmith@msdelta.edu
Stone-Streett, Nancy ART 1113 Art Appreciation
ART 2513 Painting I
ART 2523 Painting II
nstonestreett@msdelta.edu
Street, Michelle BAD 2413 Legal Envir. of Business
ECO 2113 Prin. of Macroeconomics
mstreet@msdelta.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name COURSES TAUGHT Email
Blount, Mary SPT 1113 Public Speaking I mblount@msdelta.edu
Counseller, Mary HPR 1213 Personal & Community Health mcounseller@msdelta.edu
Holliman, Lynn MUS 1113 Music Appreciation lholliman@msdelta.edu
Karr, Margaret ENG 2223 American Literature I
LLS 1413 Improvement of Study
mkarr@msdelta.edu
Kelly, Linda BIO 1121 Prin. of Biology II Lab
BIO 1123 Prin. of Biology II Lecture
lkelly@msdelta.edu
Robertson, Brittany HCA 1115 Basic Health Care
HCA 1125 Special Care Procedure
HCA 1214 Body Structure & Function
HCA 1312 Home Health Aide & Homemaker
krobertson@msdelta.edu

Back to the top

Top