Faculty Contacts

 

Title

Name

Email

Phone

Director:

Denise Young, MSN, RN, CNE

dyoung@msdelta.edu

662-246-6410

Administrative Assistant:

Angie Cather

acather@msdelta.edu

662-246-6407

Freshman
Faculty: 

Dianne Ammons, MSN, RN, CNE dammons@msdelta.edu

662-246-6414

Traci Beckham, MSN, RN tbeckham@msdelta.edu

662-246-6415

Marla Pearce, MSN, RN opearce@msdelta.edu

662-246-6357

Danette Tannehill, MSN, RN dtannehill@msdelta.edu 662-246-6409

Sandra Townes, MSN, RN

 

stownes@msdelta.edu 662-246-6428
Sophomore
Faculty:

 

 

Melissa Barrett, MSN, RN mbarrett@msdelta.edu

662-246-6429

Amanda Fondren, MSN, RN afondren@msdelta.edu

662-246-6433

Tracy Killebrew, MSN, RN, CNS tkillebrew@msdelta.edu 662-246-6419
Debbie Poe, MSN, RN dpoe@msdelta.edu 662-246-6411
Lisa South, PhD, RN

 

lsouth@msdelta.edu 662-246-6413
Campus Lab Manager: 

Paula Rounsaville, MSN, RN prounsaville@msdelta.edu

662-246-6297