Office of Student Services

The Office of Student Services is located in
Room 213 of the Tanner Building.

All students must be admitted to Mississippi Delta Community College in order to apply for campus housing. To apply for admissions, click here.

HOUSING EMERGENCY CONTACT INFORMATION

Vice-President of Student Services' Office ..................246-6442
Women's Residence Hall..............................................246-6000
Edwards-Stonestreet Men's Residence Hall..................246-6588
Campus Police .............................................................246-6470
Campus Police Emergency Line....................................246-8011
Sunflower County Sheriff's Office................................887-2121

CRISIS RESPONSE PLAN

MDCC is committed to supporting the welfare of its students, faculty, and visitors.  To view the Crisis Response plan, click here.

IMG 6759web

OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES CONTACTS
Dr. Edward Rice, II
Vice-President of Student Services 
erice@msdelta.edu
662-246-6444
Janice Kilby
Director of Women's Housing 
jkilby@msdelta.edu
662-246-6580
Derrick Fields
Assistant to the Vice President of Student Services 
dfields@msdelta.edu
662-246-6445
Robert Mallet
Director of Men's Housing 
rmallet@msdelta.edu
662-246-6588
Emily-Kathryn Chandler Simmons
Administrative Support
esimmons@msdelta.edu
662-246-6442
Adrian Wilson
Student Activities Coordinator
awilson@msdelta.edu 
662-246-6443
  Willie Brown 
Director of Intramural Sports
wbrown@msdelta.edu 
662-246-6449

Click here to sign up for the Student Emergency Notification System.

MDCC's Dress Code Policy