MDCC - Faculty & Staff

Main Content Section

Greenwood Center Faculty & Staff

Staff and Faculty

Staff
Full-Time Faculty
Part-Time Faculty

Staff

Name TITLE Email
Beach, Audrey Librarian abeach@msdelta.edu
Jones, Katie Advising/Counseling Services kjones@msdelta.edu
Kimbrough, Forrest Student Success Center fkimbrough@msdelta.edu
Knight, Merrie Librarian mknight@msdelta.edu
Rigby, Sheila Administrative Assistant srigby@msdelta.edu
Rodgers, Mary Peyton Greenwood Site Supervisor / Admissions Coordinator mrodgers@msdelta.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Name COURSES TAUGHT Email
Crews, David Culinary Arts dcrews@msdelta.edu
Gaines, Donna MAT 0123 Beginning Algebra
MAT 1233 Intermediate Algebra
Mathematics Tutoring
dgaines@msdelta.edu
Hodge, Zane ENG 1113 Eng. Comp I
ENG 1123 Eng. Comp II
ENG 2423 World Lit I
ENG 2613 Film as Literature
zhodge@msdelta.edu
Horn, Anita ENG 0113 Beginning English & Reading
ENG 0123 Intermediate English & Reading
ENG 1113 Eng. Comp I
LLS 1413 Improvement of Study
LLS 1723 Employment Readiness
ahorn@msdelta.edu
King, Brenton SOC 2113 Sociology bking@msdelta.edu
Lawes, Philip MAT 1313 College Algebra plawes@msdelta.edu
Ledbetter, Kathryn BIO 1111 Principles of Biology I Lab
BIO 1113 Principles of Biology I Lec
BIO 1121 Principles of Biology II Lab
BIO 1123 Principles of Biology II Lec
BIO 2511 Anatomy & Physiology I Lab
BIO 2513 Anatomy & Physiology I Lec
kledbetter@msdelta.edu
Lee, Chris Adult Education Courses clee@msdelta.edu
Vincent, Josh ART 1113 Art Appreciation
ART 1383 Photography I
ART 2613 Pottery I
jvincent@msdelta.edu
Wolfe, Lisa SPT 1113 Public Speaking lwolfe@msdelta.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name COURSES TAUGHT Email
Adams, Doug HIS 2213 American (U.S.) History I
HIS 2223 American (U.S.) History II
dadams@msdelta.edu
Cook, John HPR 1111 General Physical Ed. Activities I
HPR 1213 Personal & Community Health
HPR 2213 First Aid & CPR
jcook@msdelta.edu
Deussen-Goldwater, John PHI 1113 Old Testament Survey
PHI 1133 New Testament Survey
jdeussen@msdelta.edu
Ervin, Latonya LLS 1413 Improvement of Study lervin@msdelta.edu
Harlow, Melanie PSY 1513 General Psychology
PSY 2533 Human Growth
mharlow@msdelta.edu
Randle, Yvette ENG 0113 Beginning English & Reading
ENG 0123 Intermediate English & Reading
yrandle@msdelta.edu

Back to the top

 

Top